MSE Students Win ASM Scholarships

Published on Saturday April 22, 2006

The ASM International Liberty Bell Chapter has awarded all three of its undergraduate scholarships to MSE students. The award winners are as follows:

B.S./M.S. student David Steinmetz (advisor: Surya Kalidindi); A. W. Grosvenor Scholarship ($1500)

Junior Cristin Yavorsky; Anthony Gallacio Scholarship ($1500)

B.S./M.S. student Stephen Niezgoda (advisor: Surya Kalidindi); Joseph J. Weisser Memorial Scholarship ($1500)

The awards will be presented at the ASM International Liberty Bell Chapter's Honors and Past Chairmen's Night meeting on May 18, 2006 at Williamson's Restaurant in Horsham, PA.

Tagged as ASM International Awards